One comment on “Magikarp Jump: The Catch Of The Day!

  1. This was a terrific write up! I too was skeptical but find myself occupying the bathroom while training these relatively pointless creatures. I do wish there was more involvement in the actual training, as I’m convinced that tapping the screen rapidly doesn’t actually do anything ( as you also concluded ).

    Overall it’s a fun, goody little time waster that has coerced me into caring only slightly more about the creature that evolves into Gyrados.

Leave a Reply

