2 comments on “Are Some Species Of Pokemon Only Available In Certain Regions?

  1. I’ve just started playing! So far it has lead to aching feet after long walks, a rising phone cost for the additional data I’ve had to buy, an incoming cost of an external battery that I’ll be buying, and worst of all – it distracted me from reading all the signs at a museum because I was too busy trying to reach a pokemon I hadn’t seen before. And yet I can’t help loving it. ;_;

  2. Immune. I have those two free games on my 3DS and that’s fine by my cheap ass. That said, from the conga line of people in the area, I can point out the hot Pokestops if you’re ever up this way.

Leave a Reply

