2 comments on “When Life Gets You Down, Game.

  1. “And let’s not forget Uncharted 4 will be released next month…” Oh, I can only imagine the scream I’ll hear across the ocean if there’s another delay. Hey, if it does happen, you didn’t hear it from me.

    • I’m completely prepared for this game not to be released until the end of the year. I’ve also purchased a cryogenics machine with the expressed purpose of placing me in suspended animation until the game becomes availabile. You know, just in case.

Leave a Reply

