3 comments on “Charting My Week Ahead.

  1. Well, if I’m ever stuck in an icky tropical, sandy, snowy, or other crate ‘n treasure-filled location… I know who to call for a rescue. Er, ,just don’t shoot me by accident. I’ll probably be hiding in a barrel, anyway. Keep the dynamite use to a minimum, okay?

  2. Hi there,

    Let me introduce myself first, I´m Branca Smit, PR assistant at Iceberg Interactive. We’re an international videogame publisher (mainly PC and expanding in Xbox One) located just outside Amsterdam, The Netherlands. You may know us from titles such as Killing Floor, Endless Space, Endless Legend, StarDrive and many more (www.iceberg-games.com).

    I was browsing the internet and came across your gaming blog and I would like to ask if I can add you to our contact database so we can send you our news and keys for review/video purposes of our future games.

    If you would like to be added to our database, please send me your contact email address.

    Many thanks,

    Branca Smit
    PR Assistant

Leave a Reply

