One comment on “Not My Final Fantasy!

  1. Hi there, thanks for the interesting read. I’m a Final Fantasy fan, if you recognize my avatar, but I’m not interested in any kind of tussle with you. I’m actually curious as to what entries in the series you have played and which have so discolored your impressions and why. Most everyone lauds FF7, and not without good reason, so I’m assuming you’ve played that one, though I wouldn’t say it’s the best example of what this franchise has to offer.

    I have had my own disagreements with friends about the value of some franchises which have, in my opinion, undeserved praise.

Leave a Reply

