2 comments on “Fortune Favours Those Among Thieves Deception

  1. I’ve bounced back and forth about whether I wanted another Uncharted game. I know I’ve kind of wished of late despite my love of both The Last of Us and Uncharted that they might try a game in a less realistic world. Something based in fantasy or science fiction. Maybe a game focused more on melee or adventure elements than shooting. Just something set apart from their PS3 outings a bit. And then I saw the Uncharted trailer and I was crazy excited. I can’t wait to see what they do with this, but after 3 being very similar (and a bit inferior) to 2, I do hope they shake the formula up a little.

    • Despite my initial reservation to another proposed Uncharted, deep down I knew that an announcement would ease the attainment of the PS4. NaughtyDog have yet to disappoint me with the direction of its games and I’m sure its not going to falter now.

      Appreciate the comment and your obviously fan-fuelled reservations and excitement.

Leave a Reply

