4 comments on “Ratchet & Clank; Another Crack In Time?

  1. I’m really looking forward to this one. I have some reservations, but it looks to be a return to form for one of my favorite series after a couple of less than stellar experimental titles. I don’t even mind that after so long they tried a couple of different styled titles with A4O and FFA even if I didn’t enjoy them all that much, but its made me all the more hungry for a traditional Ratchet title and this one looks to fit the bill even if it seems to be of a smaller size than the Up Your Arsenals and A Crack in Times of the world.

    Also I was really happy to see Talwyn will be back. Her absence in ACiT had me a bit miffed after the buildup of her and Ratchet’s relationship in the previous Future games.

    • It is looking like a promising addition to the franchise after a couple of years of mediocrity. Hopefully we can actually find the lombax’s this time. There’s no need for Ratchet to continue to be lonely.

      Appreciate the comment, especially considering your a fan of the series.

  2. I really like reading game blogs, and this is easily one of my favourites. Great variety of topics and your writing style is excellent. Because of all that, I’m nominating you for the Shine On Award. It’s a community award meant to recognize the best blogs out there. To accept it, you just have to write a post about it at some point. In that post, you’ll need to list seven facts about yourself that readers don’t already know. As well, you need to nominate 15 other blogs you really like reading. Awesome content so far and I’m sure to keep reading!

    • Wow! I’m very humbled by your comments. I never started this blog to receive notoriety, but its nice to know my odd musings provide gratification to others. I Appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

