2 comments on “Offline Or Flatline?

  1. I prefer to keep my gaming solitary and confined to the walls of my lovely living room. Sure, people will say that I’m missing out on huge portions of games by not interacting with the online community, but that’s not, nor has it ever been, something that I want from my games. Local multiplayer is fine for racing or fighting games, but jumping online to play with randoms just isn’t my thing.

    • I agree that there is far too much emphasis on online connectivity. It’s great to have a few matches of team deathmatch, and if things aren’t going well I can leave and pretend the internet doesn’t exists. But it’s incredible how restricted you are without it.

      Appreciate your comment and influential opinion.

Leave a Reply

