2 comments on “Christmas, A Time For Gaming Jeer

  1. Haha great post! My Christmases are quiet, with just my immediate family… and with time off work, I have days and days to catch up on gaming. But this post totally applies to my family reunion over the summer, which was a week at a beach house with loads of relatives and absolutely no game time or quiet time at all. It was wonderful to see everyone and do something different, but I was eager to get back to normality (and my Xbox) for sure!

  2. I have to admit that I love the days leading up to Christmas, except for the gift-buying, which is always stressful. Other than that, the decorating, the cookie baking, the holiday movies, these are all good things. And I usually have a few spare days off round this time, so it’s the perfect time to catch up on gaming for me as well! My family usually gets together either before or after Christmas eve/day, which is great and leaves two days of nothing but relaxation, and maybe Chinese food if I don’t feel like cooking.

Leave a Reply

