3 comments on “PS3; My 5 Year Love Affair And Beyond. Part 2

  1. Poor guy I feel your pain having been victim not once but twice to the Xbox 360’s red ring of death, upgrading to the new style 360 slim. I attempted to transfer all of my saves and such over to my new console but unfortunately that data was not compatible with the new style hard drive and I thus lost all of my saves and another xbox (which was replaced free of charge).

    • I just felt as though it was a new beginning, and that my gaming experiances needed to reflect that….well, and I really couldn’t be bothered to transfer so much data from one machine to another. I just wanted to game again!

      Appreciate your comment, and I sympathise with your familiar plight.

  2. Pingback: With games and then without: some musings « Recollections of Play

Leave a comment