3 comments on “Will You Buy Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2?

  1. I was never a fan of blackops but I’m huge on the modern warfare series. I think I will need more information before I will buy this game.

  2. I do like the CoD series, but there all the same. I call MW3 MW2.5 due to the fact they have recycled most of the gfx and decals and the game plays the same as MW2 they should have just released a DLC for MW2, but the just my opinion. Might get it when the price drops.

    • I’m really not a fan of the series. I find difficult to comprehend why people would essentially purchase the same game every year. Not that I’m a hyporcrite by buying FIFA every year, no not at all……..

Leave a Reply

