3 comments on “Lost In Oblivion, Again, The Elder Scrolls Addiction

  1. I totally agree with you. I’m doing a run through of Oblivion at the moment (building up the excitement for Skyrim) and I find that I’m actually having a total blast. I’ve forgotten how much depth the game actually has. I started my first session in the evening and as I looked at the clock with my bloodshot eyes, 6 hours has passed! I get so lost in that world, but in a good way!

    • It really does consume your life does’nt it? And I’m positive Skyrim will be the same. Thanks for your comments, It’s very much appreciated. Cheers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

