2 comments on “Give Me The Sack

  1. “…what could be more resplendent than Stephan Fry’s tranquillising larynx ushering you through levels and tutorials with a serenading guidance?”

    Nothing. *Absolutely* nothing.

    Should I manage to get my mitts on LBP Karting, I shall have to have a go at your track. Sounds quite marvelous. Very nice post.

    Also very glad this post was not about teabagging or job loss, for that is what first flashed through my terrible mind upon seeing the title. Apologies.

    • Well it was going to be about how I lost my job as a tea-bagger and my meticulous scheme to dip my former employees in a giant vat of boiling water, for a truly ironic death. But I fell asleep. Honestly the track I’ve devised is nothing special, particularly considering other more intricate tracks. But you should check out Little Big Planet Karting despite my creative infirmity.

      Appreciate the support. Cheers.

Leave a comment